LCN :: Cossacks game League Forum Index



Back to LCN / Назад на LCN  
 
 FAQ  •  Search  •  Search members  •  Forum rules   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in
 GeForce View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
[PR]GuteK
LCN: Top 50 player
Rliga: 12 medals
Empire: 7 medals



Joined: 03 Apr 2007
Posts: 357
Location: Polska

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 12:57 Reply with quoteBack to top

Hello all... I saw that is topic about NVidia graphics card but i dont understund russian language Embarassed
I have new computer
9,6GHz, 4GB RAM and GeForce 8800GTS 512MB
+ Windows XP
but my the best game (cossacks of course) dont running. Crying or Very sad Embarassed Crying or Very sad Somebody know what i can do with it?

HEEELP ME!!! Very Happy

_________________

| Polska Rewolucja! |
| Braci się nie traci! |

Last edited by [PR]GuteK on Fri Apr 18, 2008 14:15; edited 1 time in total
 
View user's profileSend private message
[GeV]Kaf
LCN: 1 medal
Empire: 1 medal



Joined: 06 Jun 2007
Posts: 803
Location: Poland, Warsaw

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 13:47 Reply with quoteBack to top

Oczywiscie sciagamy patha bo bez tego nic nie zrobimy !
PLIK

Podmieniamy pliki dmcr a nastepnie otwieramy go.
Po uruchomieniu dmcr pojawi sie plik konfiguracyjny "dmcr" otwieramy go i edytujemy zawatrosc:
bedzie cos takiego "0 500 0" zamiast tego pierwszego zera powinna byc jedynka i zapisujemy.[/url]
 
View user's profileSend private message
[PR]GuteK
LCN: Top 50 player
Rliga: 12 medals
Empire: 7 medals



Joined: 03 Apr 2007
Posts: 357
Location: Polska

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 14:00 Reply with quoteBack to top

Tak tak cav, dzieki... Problem w tym ze te cyfry znajdują się w pliku dmcr.ini zmienialem cyferki ale bez skutku z patchem wyglada to o tyle lepiej ze moge wejsc w glowne menu ale grac na singlu moge chwile a na multi to juz wcale nawet na shell wejsc nie moge Rolling Eyes

_________________

| Polska Rewolucja! |
| Braci się nie traci! |
 
View user's profileSend private message
[Elbrus]Vladimir
LCN: 11 medals
Empire: 1 medal



Joined: 11 Oct 2006
Posts: 947
Location: Украина

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 14:09 Reply with quoteBack to top

Windows XP -> use only Radeon ( http://www.asus.com/products.aspx?l1=2&l2=8&l3=603&l4=0&model=1967&modelmenu=1 )
Or GeForce -> Windows Vista (+ NoCD Patch)

_________________
http://forumelbrus.borda.ru/
 
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
[GeV]Kaf
LCN: 1 medal
Empire: 1 medal



Joined: 06 Jun 2007
Posts: 803
Location: Poland, Warsaw

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 15:50 Reply with quoteBack to top

Gutek innym to dziala... Confused
 
View user's profileSend private message
[Elbrus]Vatanen
LCN: 6 medals
Empire: 1 medal



Joined: 10 Oct 2006
Posts: 1088
Location: Finland

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 18:23 Reply with quoteBack to top

[Elbrus]Vladimir wrote:
Windows XP -> use only Radeon ( http://www.asus.com/products.aspx?l1=2&l2=8&l3=603&l4=0&model=1967&modelmenu=1 )
Or GeForce -> Windows Vista (+ NoCD Patch)

and wery good: GeForce -> Windows Vista 64x (+ NoCD Patch)
 
View user's profileSend private messageICQ Number
[PR]GuteK
LCN: Top 50 player
Rliga: 12 medals
Empire: 7 medals



Joined: 03 Apr 2007
Posts: 357
Location: Polska

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 19:05 Reply with quoteBack to top

OK but i have XP Very Happy

_________________

| Polska Rewolucja! |
| Braci się nie traci! |
 
View user's profileSend private message
[Kiev]Br_Lamper
Empire: 1 medal



Joined: 13 Feb 2007
Posts: 1403
Location: Produced in Ukraine

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 6:58 Reply with quoteBack to top

put the Vista as alternative!

_________________
Home Games pokerstars.com
- Откройте вкладку "Home Games"
- Нажмите кнопку "Вступить в клуб"
- Введите номер клуба: 46630
- Введите код приглашения: Br4EverLive
После того, как я приму заявку, мы сможем вместе играть в клубе Home Games..
 
View user's profileSend private messageICQ Number
[Elbrus]Vladimir
LCN: 11 medals
Empire: 1 medal



Joined: 11 Oct 2006
Posts: 947
Location: Украина

PostPosted: Fri Apr 25, 2008 0:36 Reply with quoteBack to top

New directX10 graphic accelerator for Dx10 system (Vista). Image

_________________
http://forumelbrus.borda.ru/
 
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topic


 Jump to:   



View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group :: FI Theme :: All times are GMT